Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Kindergarten/ 4K




 Rebecca Hammond    

Email:  Rebecca.Hammond@lcsdmail.net

 

       Anna Hayashi

Website

       Email:  
Anna.Hayashi@lcsdmail.net




Anselle Marsico


Email: 
Anselle.Marsico@lcsdmail.net

 
 

Lori Small


Email: 
Lori.Small@lcsdmail.net


Allison Snipes


Email: 
Allison.Snipes@lcsdmail.net

 

Michelle Springs


Email:
Michelle.Springs@lcsdmail.net