Specials

Image of Justin Campbell.
 

Justin Campbell
Physical Education
 
 
 Email: Justin.Campbell@lcsdmail.net
Image of Melissa Caughman.

Melissa Caughman
Art
 
 
Email: Melissa.Caughman@lcsdmail.net

 

Image of Rose Clawson.

Rose Clawson
Physical Education
 
 
Email:  Rosemarie.Clawson@lcsdmail.net
                                        
Image of Diane Howard.

Diane Howard
Technology


Email:  Diane.Howard@lcsdmail.net
Image of Elaine Reese.

Elaine Reese
Music


Email: Elaine.Reese@lcsdmail.net
Image of Gedie Hagins.


Gedie Hagins
Media Specialist

Website

Email: Gedie.Hagins@lcsdmail.net