Kindergarten/ 4K

Casey Carnes

WEBSITE

casey.carnes@lcsdmail.net


Rebecca Hammond

WEBSITE

rebecca.hammond@lcsdmail.net


Anna Hayashi

WEBSITE

anna.hayashi@lcsdmail.net


Andrea Jacobs

WEBSITE

andrea.jacobs@lcsdmail.net


Lori Small

WEBSITE

lori.small@lcsdmail.net


Michelle Springs

WEBSITE

michelle.springs@lcsdmail.net