Kindergarten/ 4K

Casey Carnes

WEBSITE

casey.carnes@lcsdmail.net


Rebecca Hammond

rebecca.hammond@lcsdmail.net


Anna Hayashi

anna.hayashi@lcsdmail.net


Andrea Jacobs

andrea.jacobs@lcsdmail.net


Lori Small

lori.small@lcsdmail.net


Michelle Springs

michelle.springs@lcsdmail.net