Kindergarten/ 4K

Casey Carnes

casey.carnes@lcsdmail.net


Katelyn Gaskin

katelyn.gaskin@lcsdmail.net


Anna Hayashi

anna.hayashi@lcsdmail.net


Andrea Jacobs

andrea.jacobs@lcsdmail.net


Lori Small

lori.small@lcsdmail.net


Michelle Springs

michelle.springs@lcsdmail.net