Specials


Justin Campbell

Physical Education

justin.campbell@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Melissa Caughman

Art

melissa.caughman@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Gedie Hagins

Library

gedie.hagins@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Diane Howard

STEAM Lab

diane.howard@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Brandon Joplin

Physical Education

brandon.joplin@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Susan Prete

Leadership

susan.prete@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Elaine Reese

Music

elaine.reese@lcsd.k12.sc.us